Kontakta oss

Uppsalakontoret

Andreas Horneman

Revisor

andreas.horneman@folkessonab.se

Annica Karlsson

Redovisningskonsult

annica.karlsson@folkessonab.se

Birgitta Frisell

Revisor

birgitta.frisell@folkessonab.se

Carola Bergsten

Redovisningskonsult

carola.bergsten@folkessonab.se

Caroline Pettersson

Lönekonsult

caroline.pettersson@folkessonab.se

Catharina Andersson

Administration

catharina.andersson@folkessonab.se

Cathrine Lysholm

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

cathrine.lysholm@folkessonab.se

Christina Hurtig

Verksamhetschef

christina.hurtig@folkessonab.se

Christoffer Löfberg

Redovisningskonsult

christoffer.lofberg@folkessonab.se

Cim Larsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

cim.larsson@folkessonab.se

Eva Andersson Dverstorp

Vd/Auktoriserad revisor

eva.dverstorp@folkessonab.se

Gunnar Folkesson

Revisor

gunnar.folkesson@folkessonab.se

Gustaf Westerlund

Revisor

gustaf.westerlund@folkessonab.se

Isabelle Folkesson

Revisor

isabelle.folkesson@folkessonab.se

Jessica Sandler

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

jessica.sandler@folkessonab.se

Julia Adebäck

Revisor

julia.adeback@folkessonab.se

Karin Jansson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

karin.jansson@folkessonab.se

Katarina Boiwe

Auktoriserad revisor

katarina.boiwe@folkessonab.se

Kety Gillgren

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

kety.gillgren@folkessonab.se

Linda Sandler

Auktoriserad revisor

linda.sandler@folkessonab.se

Malin Carlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

malin.carlsson@folkessonab.se

Malin Keyser

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

malin.keyser@folkessonab.se

Malin Modig

Administration

malin.modig@folkessonab.se

Margareta Gillgren

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

margareta.gillgren@folkessonab.se

Maria Helenius

Revisor

maria.helenius@folkessonab.se

Marie Holmkvist

Redovisningskonsult

marie.holmkvist@folkessonab.se

Monica Dahlstedt

Redovisningskonsult

monica.dahlstedt@folkessonab.se

Olof Lundqvist

Revisor

olof.lundqvist@folkessonab.se

Patrik Lager

Auktoriserad revisor

patrik.lager@folkessonab.se

Sandra Åkerholm

Redovisningskonsult

sandra.akerholm@folkessonab.se

Sofia Eriksson

Revisor

sofia.eriksson@folkessonab.se

Sten Eriksson

Godkänd revisor

sten.eriksson@folkessonab.se

Susanna Björck

Auktoriserad lönekonsult

susanna.bjorck@folkessonab.se

Ulrika Fromm

Redovisningskonsult

ulrika.fromm@folkessonab.se

Enköpingskontoret

Anna Winterberg

Redovisningskonsult

anna.winterberg@folkessonab.se

Carina Krantz

Redovisningskonsult

carina.krantz@folkessonab.se

Eva Öhrling

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

eva.ohrling@folkessonab.se

Fredrik Johansson

Redovisningskonsult/Kontorschef

fredrik.johansson@folkessonab.se

Philip Dahlgren

Revisor

philip.dahlgren@folkessonab.se

Shila Osman

Redovisningskonsult

shila.osman@folkessonab.se

Tierpkontoret

Alexandra Hellström

Revisor

alexandra.hellstrom@folkessonab.se

Anna Vesslén

Administration

anna.vesslen@folkessonab.se

Anna Wikander Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

anna.wikander@folkessonab.se

Ann-Christine Eriksson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

ann-christine.eriksson@folkessonab.se

Christina Hurtig

Verksamhetschef

christina.hurtig@folkessonab.se

Eva Kleveholt

Redovisningskonsult

eva.kleveholt@folkessonab.se

Ing-Marie Stork

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

ingmarie.stork@folkessonab.se

Jenny Wahlström

Revisor

jenny.wahlstrom@folkessonab.se

Kicki Eriksson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

kicki.eriksson@folkessonab.se

Lars Olsson

Redovisningskonsult

lars.olsson@folkessonab.se

Maria Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

maria.johansson@folkessonab.se

Vi hörs!

018 17 24 50